Torbay Hospital Radio 2024 / 2025 Trustee Board

Post written by:

Introducing Torbay Hospital Radio’s 2024 / 2025 Trustees

Continuing in the role:

Lee Thomas – Chairman
James MT – Programme Controller
Leanne Bevan – Secretary

New to the Trustee board:

Keith Reeves – Vice Chairman
Paul Harding – Treasurer

Please join us in congratulating our new Trustees.

Last night we hosted our Annual General Meeting (AGM) to run through updates on the charity, achievements, projects in process and the votes for the roles open on the Trustee board.

It was great to get together and was followed by a nice cold pint at The Wighton.

Watch this space for what we have planned over the next year!

Torbay Hospital Radio Trustees