New Team Elected

Post written by:

On the 19th November, our members elected a new leadership team who have lots of refreshing ideas to move the station forward. The new team is as follows

Chairman – Lee Thomas
Vice-Chairman – Geoff Webb
Secretary & PR – Leanne Bevan
Treasurer – Craig Neilson
Programme Controller – Steph Teece
Onboarding Officer – Steve Harper
Accessibility, Equality & Inclusion Officer – Catherine Dodd